Login Name  Password

Sweet Home 3D Forum

No member browsing this thread
Thread Status: Active
Total posts in this thread: 6
[ Jump to Last Post ]
Post new Thread
Author
Previous Thread This topic has been viewed 1017 times and has 5 replies Next Thread
MurphyHasBeen

Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
Tiny labels

Hello! I am new to this program, and it seems like just what I was looking for. I have a problem, though: The two windows at left, pertaining to furniture import, have labels nearly too tiny to see. This appears to have been a problem in the past but was said to be resolved in version 6, but I have the latest version, 11.0.18. Is it possible to correct this? I'm running Windows 10 Home Build 19045. Thanks!
[Sep 1, 2023, 10:27:12 PM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
Keet
Advanced Member

Netherlands
Re: Tiny labels

The most recent version is 7.1 (or the beta version 7.2.beta7).
If you have a HiDPI screen upgrading to 7.1. should solve the problem. (I think that was fixed in 6.5.)
You can see your current version when you click the menu item Help>About.
[Sep 2, 2023, 8:52:45 AM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
MurphyHasBeen

Thank you for your reply. I have version 7.1.1 and am experiencing this problem, so it hasn't been solved. I'd like to try the beta, though; can you tell me where to find it? It is not on the Download page.
[Sep 2, 2023, 3:13:11 PM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
MurphyHasBeen

I found via this page that I had "custom scaling" enabled in Windows and have turned that off. However, doing so did not fix my problem in Sweet Home 3D.