Download

Online

Gallery

Blog

  Index  | Recent Threads  | List Attachments  | Search
 Welcome Guest  |  Register  |  Login
Login Name  Password
 

Sweet Home 3D Forum



No member browsing this thread
Thread Status: Active
Total posts in this thread: 269
Posts: 269   Pages: 27   [ Previous Page | 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 | Next Page ]
[ Jump to Last Post ]
Post new Thread
Author
Previous Thread This topic has been viewed 439087 times and has 268 replies Next Thread
andrea979
Newbie



italia
Joined: Apr 15, 2018
Post Count: 1
Status: Offline
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
Re: 3d Casa dolce Casa...Sweet Home 3d in Italiano

Ciao a tutti sto da poco usando questo bellissimo programma per creare la mia futura casa...
Ho trovato i simboli per poter disegnare l'impianto elettrico in modo da poterlo far vedere alla mia compagna(io sono elettricista) ma non capisco se c'è un modo per "collegare"i vari interruttori con le loro luci/prese..
Qualcuno sa aiutarmi? grazie e complimenti
[Apr 15, 2018, 3:41:50 PM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
VeroniQ
Advanced Member



France
Joined: Mar 3, 2015
Post Count: 856
Status: Offline
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
Re: 3d Casa dolce Casa...Sweet Home 3d in Italiano

ZioLollo, questo articolo del blog forse ti aiuterà (sopratutto la fine). È in Inglese ma ci sono imagine...
[Apr 18, 2018, 10:59:06 PM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
VeroniQ
Advanced Member



France
Joined: Mar 3, 2015
Post Count: 856
Status: Offline
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
Re: 3d Casa dolce Casa...Sweet Home 3d in Italiano