Features

Download

Online

Gallery

Blog

  Index  | Recent Threads  | List Attachments  | Help  | Search
 Welcome Guest  |  Register  |  Login
Login Name  Password
 

Sweet Home 3D Forum



No member browsing this thread
Thread Status: Active
Total posts in this thread: 13
Posts: 13   Pages: 2   [ 1 2 | Next Page ]
[ Jump to Last Post ]
Post new Thread
Author
Previous Thread This topic has been viewed 10177 times and has 12 replies Next Thread
rickspain
Newbie



Spain
Joined: Jan 7, 2016
Post Count: 1
Status: Offline
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
sad Version 5.1 doesn't work in windows10, but version 5.0 does

I upgraded to version 5.1 from version 4.4 under windows10 and message displayed said my graphics drivers need updating. Tried updating and message said present versions up to date. Now what?
Reverted back to version 5.0 after much searching and that works fine. What happened in the update - is there a fix?
[Jan 7, 2016 5:29:27 PM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
Puybaret
Expert
Member's Avatar

France
Joined: Nov 7, 2005
Post Count: 5841
Status: Offline
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
Re: Version 5.1 doesn't work in windows10, but version 5.0 does

Please try the version 5.2 Beta 1 and report us how it works.
----------------------------------------
Emmanuel Puybaret, Sweet Home 3D developer
[Jan 11, 2016 2:49:49 PM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message    Hidden to Guest    http://www.eteks.com [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
sushmitha
Newbie
Member's Avatar


Joined: Jan 14, 2016
Post Count: 2
Status: Offline
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
cool Re: Version 5.1 doesn't work in windows10, but version 5.0 does

Reply for version 5.1 doesn't work in windows 10
[Jan 14, 2016 10:17:24 AM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
eldurotuti
Newbie
Member's Avatar

Rep├║blica Dominicana
Joined: Aug 20, 2012
Post Count: 3
Status: Offline
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
biggrin Re: Version 5.1 doesn't work in windows10, but version 5.0 does

iT'S WORK in windows 10.
[Jan 25, 2016 2:49:49 PM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message    Hidden to Guest [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
HawkDawg
Advanced Member
Member's Avatar

USA
Joined: Oct 6, 2015
Post Count: 199
Status: Offline
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
Re: Version 5.1 doesn't work in windows10, but version 5.0 does

iT'S WORK in windows 10.

Which one are you referring to?
----------------------------------------
Hawk
[Jan 26, 2016 7:20:03 AM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message    http://hawkdawg.com [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
sushmitha
Newbie
Member's Avatar


Joined: Jan 14, 2016
Post Count: 2
Status: Offline
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
Re: Version 5.1 doesn't work in windows10, but version 5.0 does

yes it work in windows 10
[Jan 28, 2016 4:59:25 AM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
Puybaret
Expert
Member's Avatar

France
Joined: Nov 7, 2005
Post Count: 5841
Status: Offline
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
Re: Version 5.1 doesn't work in windows10, but version 5.0 does

sushmitha, what did you change to make it work under Windows 10 in your case?
----------------------------------------
Emmanuel Puybaret, Sweet Home 3D developer
[Jan 28, 2016 8:22:45 AM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message    Hidden to Guest    http://www.eteks.com [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
eldurotuti
Newbie
Member's Avatar

Rep├║blica Dominicana
Joined: Aug 20, 2012
Post Count: 3
Status: Offline
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
Re: Version 5.1 doesn't work in windows10, but version 5.0 does

Which one are you referring to?

The beta 5.2 work for me.
[Jan 28, 2016 2:21:13 PM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message    Hidden to Guest [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
flyboy60
Newbie




Joined: Feb 1, 2016
Post Count: 1
Status: Offline
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
Re: Version 5.1 doesn't work in windows10, but version 5.0 does

Neither version will install. I receive a message that the signature of this program is corrupt or invalid
[Feb 1, 2016 2:24:21 PM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message    Hidden to Guest [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
Puybaret
Expert
Member's Avatar

France
Joined: Nov 7, 2005
Post Count: 5841
Status: Offline
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
Re: Version 5.1 doesn't work in windows10, but version 5.0 does

The signature is not corrupted.
----------------------------------------
Emmanuel Puybaret, Sweet Home 3D developer
[Feb 1, 2016 6:17:21 PM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message    Hidden to Guest    http://www.eteks.com [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
Posts: 13   Pages: 2   [ 1 2 | Next Page ]
[ Jump to Last Post ]
Show Printable Version of Thread  Post new Thread

    Get Sweet Home 3D at SourceForge.net. Fast, secure and Free Open Source software downloads
   
© Copyright 2006-2017 eTeks - All rights reserved