Features

Download

Online

Gallery

Blog

  Index  | Recent Threads  | List Attachments  | Help  | Search
 Welcome Guest  |  Register  |  Login
Login Name  Password
 

Sweet Home 3D Forum



No member browsing this thread
Thread Status: Active
Total posts in this thread: 5
[ Jump to Last Post ]
Post new Thread
Author
Previous Thread This topic has been viewed 3962 times and has 4 replies Next Thread
guenda7
Newbie
Member's Avatar


Joined: Apr 27, 2016
Post Count: 2
Status: Offline
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
sad Rendering doesn't work

Hi everyone,
i'm having a problem with rendering. I don't know why Sh3d started to slow down, sometimes i have to close the program and then open it again.
When i try to take a picture for rendering nothing happens but a round arrow and then a red X.
Can someone help me please quickly?
Thanks

G
[Apr 28, 2016 12:05:01 AM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
hansmex
Advanced Member
Member's Avatar

Netherlands
Joined: Sep 26, 2009
Post Count: 3063
Status: Offline
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
Re: Rendering doesn't work

More info needed....
- which operating system?
- which version of SH3D?
- what is the size of your sh3d-file?

H
[Apr 28, 2016 10:59:34 AM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message    Hidden to Guest [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
josefe1951
Newbie



Brasil
Joined: May 4, 2016
Post Count: 1
Status: Offline
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
Re: Rendering doesn't work

I have just installed Sweethome3D and it doesn´t complete opening because failure on rendering.
Windows 10 is the operating system.
I have used last version with windows 10 without problems.
[May 4, 2016 3:21:53 PM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message    Hidden to Guest [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
Ninevah
Newbie




Joined: Jun 8, 2016
Post Count: 1
Status: Offline
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
Re: Rendering doesn't work

Can someone, please, help with that issue? The arrow and red X happen with one specific file. I run Win 7, SH3D 5.2a, and the file size is 26.9MB.

Thank you!
[Jun 8, 2016 6:22:12 PM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
Puybaret
Expert
Member's Avatar

France
Joined: Nov 7, 2005
Post Count: 5837
Status: Offline
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
Re: Rendering doesn't work

You should increase the max memory size.
----------------------------------------
Emmanuel Puybaret, Sweet Home 3D developer
[Jun 8, 2016 9:14:04 PM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message    Hidden to Guest    http://www.eteks.com [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
[ Jump to Last Post ]
Show Printable Version of Thread  Post new Thread

    Get Sweet Home 3D at SourceForge.net. Fast, secure and Free Open Source software downloads
   
© Copyright 2006-2017 eTeks - All rights reserved