Download

Online

Gallery

Blog

  Index  | Recent Threads  | List Attachments  | Search
 Welcome Guest  |  Register  |  Login
Login Name  Password
 

Sweet Home 3D Forum



No member browsing this thread
Thread Status: Active
Total posts in this thread: 5
[ Jump to Last Post ]
Post new Thread
Author
Previous Thread This topic has been viewed 2037 times and has 4 replies Next Thread
Noa1701
Newbie




Joined: Aug 8, 2019
Post Count: 4
Status: Offline
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
Sweet home 3d geht nicht mehr

Hallo, seit ca 2 Wochen funktioniert mein sweet home nicht mehr. Wenn ich es starten möchte erscheint kurz das kleine rechteckige sweet home logo, es wird aber nicht geöffnet...
Was könnte das Problem sein?

Vielen Dank im voraus
Hannes
[Aug 8, 2019, 11:35:21 AM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message    Hidden to Guest [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
hansmex
Advanced Member
Member's Avatar

Netherlands
Joined: Sep 26, 2009
Post Count: 3497
Status: Offline
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
Re: Sweet home 3d geht nicht mehr

Welches OS ? Windows, Mac, Linux, etc
Welche Version von SH3D? Und 32 oder 64 bits?
Wieviel Memory im Computer, wieviel zur Verfuegung fuer SH3D?
----------------------------------------
Dual boot - AMD FX6300 6-core, 16GB ram
Windows 10 Pro, SH3D 6.2 with 8 GB memory allowance
Ubuntu 18.04, SH3D 6.2 with 2 GB memory allowance
[Aug 8, 2019, 6:50:07 PM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message    Hidden to Guest [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
Noa1701
Newbie




Joined: Aug 8, 2019
Post Count: 4
Status: Offline
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
Re: Sweet home 3d geht nicht mehr

Habe win 10, die Version ist schon älter mit der ich bis jetzt gearbeitet habe. Hab mir auch die neuste probiert gleiches Ergebnis. Hab 64 bit. Arbeitsspeicher 16gb Festplatte sollte auch gross genug sein
[Aug 8, 2019, 7:13:25 PM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message    Hidden to Guest [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
Noa1701
Newbie




Joined: Aug 8, 2019
Post Count: 4
Status: Offline
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
Re: Sweet home 3d geht nicht mehr

Hab jetzt eine Fehlermeldung bekommen

# A fatal error has been detected by the Java Runtime Environment:
#
# EXCEPTION_ACCESS_VIOLATION (0xc0000005) at pc=0x5b3ab7a4, pid=7720, tid=0x00002ad8
#
# JRE version: Java(TM) SE Runtime Environment (8.0_221-b11) (build 1.8.0_221-b11)
# Java VM: Java HotSpot(TM) Client VM (25.221-b11 mixed mode windows-x86 )
# Problematic frame:
# C [atioglxx.dll+0xddb7a4]

Kann da jemand helfen?
Gruß Hannes
[Aug 10, 2019, 8:37:51 AM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message    Hidden to Guest [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
Noa1701
Newbie




Joined: Aug 8, 2019
Post Count: 4
Status: Offline
Reply to this Post  Reply with Quote 
Re: Sweet home 3d geht nicht mehr

Keiner eine Idee?
[Aug 20, 2019, 6:23:05 AM] Show Printable Version of Post    View Member Profile    Send Private Message    Hidden to Guest [Link] Report threatening or abusive post: please login first  Go to top 
[ Jump to Last Post ]
Show Printable Version of Thread  Post new Thread

    Get Sweet Home 3D at SourceForge.net. Fast, secure and Free Open Source software downloads
   
© Copyright 2006-2020 eTeks - All rights reserved